Skip to content

Episode 36: A short solo

October 17, 2014

My (that is tini) PC is broken, so you get a short solo episode recorded with my iphone.

You can find the episode here or via itunes.

I talk about

Knitting

Folded by Veera Välimäki
Meret by Wooly Wormhead

I so want to make Hitofude next!

Sewing

I made dresses for the girls using Ottobre patterns and a small shirt for the newborn daughter of a friend of mine

you can find my personal blog at http://www.tininaeht.blogspot.com if you want to find pictures of the yummy yarn I bought!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

