Skip to content

Episode 38 Another one on my own

January 13, 2015

Hi everybody, I (tini) still have computer problems.While it is working, the headphone outlet is messed up, so I can’t record with Maria.

Plus before Christmas and after it as well it has been a) birthday season and b) I was pretty sick with a bad bad cold.

So, you can find another solo episode here or via itunes

But I have been knitting like crazy: Things I’ve been working on
The wallpaper had it coming mittens

Folded

Meret

Fish lip kiss heel socks using Biscotte et cie. yarn that I got for free to review

Gingko leaves shawlette

Abstract leaves cowl

WIPs

Hitofude

Drops-blanket using leftover sockyarn

Sewing

More dresses for the girls including the christmas dresses 2014 For the kids I mostly use ottobre patterns

Spinning

A little spinning on some mystery fibre after I borrowed a drumcarder and carded it. Hopefully will be socks one day Dyeing I dyed some fibre that I got at the woolfest in 2011

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

