Skip to content

Episode 39: Three times is a charm

March 27, 2015

And again, you just get me, tini. Sorry! I was sick again and now Maria had to go to Sweden due to urgent family matters and I’m so busy, that we just couldn’t find the time to record together but will be soon.

Here’s a link to the episode or you can get it via itunes.

Knitting:

I’m talking about

Hitofude
Drops 119-43
5hr baby boy sweater
follow your arrow 2 by Ysolda Teague

Sewing:

I’m working on some pjs for me using fabric from Wazoodle
Spinning:

Still working on the mystery fiber and ‘m not happy with the thickness of the yarn

Life with twins

I talk about M. and E. a bit
Inspired by

today I’m inspired by Kayy the sewing lawery

And at the end I tell you about Marias great new online fitting class. Go, sign up today!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

